Sunday, May 3, 2009

Entry 02: Diplo & Lil' Jon at Hard 13 and I Remember

Ok so I've been skimming the web for the past week for sets from Hard 13, Coachella, and WMC 2009. I came across a mix that everyone is dying to know, well, I'm here to help. If anyone was wondering about the tracks he is mixing, here is the tracklist in the specific video. The only track that I haven't figured out is track number 3 that he uses. (*full screening the video is recommended)

01. Busta Rhymes - Touch It (Hollertronix Remix)
02. Diplo - Must Be A Devil (CSY Remix)
03. Nadastorm - Jack's Horny
04. House of Pain - Jump Around (Micky Slim Remix)

In other news, deadmau5 & Kaskade's hit song "I Remember" released a music video for their song this week, and here it is in HD.

The 10 Commandments of Being a Raver:
1. Location, Location, Location
2. Cease the Day
3. It's not where your from, it's where your going
4. Fear Nothing
5. Send a word out to those who believe in it
6. Stand up and make your voice be heard
7. Eject the Mainstream
8. Never Fail
9. Make sure the music is bangin', you can't have a revolution if the music isn't there?!?
10. It's your choice, find your own voice (is that what he said?)

(*full screening the video is a must)

No comments:

Post a Comment